Orientation

You’re enrolled. What happens next?

Welcome to the Perth College of Business & Technology

Dear PCBT students,

Welcome to the Perth College of Business & Technology.

I am pleased to invite all of you to attend our upcoming Orientation Day which starts at 10:30 A.M.

You will be advised by the Student Support Officer of the scheduled orientation date.  Should there not be a scheduled date, you will be required to attend on your course commencement date specified on your Confirmation of Enrolment documents.

UPCOMING ORIENTATION DAYS:

  • 2022:

  • 30 November 2022, Wednesday 10:30 am (Perth – face to face at 110 Brown St, East Perth 6004 WA)
  • 5 October 2022, Wednesday 10.30 am (Perth – face to face at 110 Brown St., East Perth 6004 WA)
  • 19 July 2022, Tuesday 10.30 am (Perth – face to face at 110 Brown St., East Perth 6004 WA)
  • 11 May 2022, Wednesday 10.30 am (Perth – face to face at 110 Brown St., East Perth 6004 WA)
  • 12 May 2022, Thursday 10.30 am (Perth – face to face at 110 Brown St., East Perth 6004 WA)
  • 7 February 2022, Monday 10.30 am (Perth time) ONLINE ZOOM.
  • 2022: 19 January 2022. Wednesday 10.30 am (Perth – face to face at 110 Brown St., East Perth 6004 WA).

  • 2021:

  • 30th September 2021. Thursday 10:30 am (Perth time – AWST). Online via ZOOM.
  • 14th July 2021. Wednesday 10:30 am.
  • 26th May 2021. Wednesday 10:30 am.
  • 19th May 2021. Wednesday 10:30 am.
  • 14 April 2021. Wednesday 10:30 am.
  • 10 March 2021. Wednesday 10:30 am.
  • 17 February 2021. Wednesday 10:30 am
  • 21 January 2021, Thursday 10:30 am
  • 2020:
  • 6 November 2020 Friday 10.30 am
  • 21 October 2020 Wednesday 10.30 am
  • 7 October 2020 Wednesday 10.30 am
  • 25 August 2020 Tuesday 10.30 am
  • 7 August 2020 Friday 10.30 am
  • 16 July 2020
  • 15 July 2020
  • 19 May 2020
  • 4 May 2020
  • 28 Apr 2020
  • 23 Apr 2020

Orientation is about welcoming you to PCBT College, and making sure your experience here is the best possible.

It begins with a formal presentation in 110 Brown Street, East Perth 6004 WA. It’s a great way to form new friendships and look ahead to what you can DISCOVER at college.

This is your chance to find your bearings on campus and find out more about your journey.

Attendance is compulsory.

Check out the Campus before you Start!


WHERE: 110 Brown Street, East Perth WA (How to get here)

In case of any questions, please contact Student Support Officers SSO@pcbt.wa.edu.au


See you there.

PCBT Administration